Scheduled maintenance - October 29, 1:45 AM CDT

We will be performing scheduled maintenance on Tuesday, October 29 at 1:45AM CDT (UTC-5).

We expect the maintenace to conclude in 60-90 minutes.

Below you will also find the scheduled time in some various timezones around the world:

  • Chicago (USA), 1:45AM
  • Lausanne (Switzerland), 7:45 AM
  • London (UK), 6:45 AM
  • Los Angeles (USA), 11:45 PM  (Monday, October 28)
  • New Delhi (India), 12:15 PM
  • New York (USA), 2:45 AM
  • Sydney (Australia), 5:45 PM
  • Tokyo (Japan), 3:45 PM